Email / Username:   Password:      
Forgot your password?  
ACTIVE HAMPSHIRE

Science Interest Group
of Active Hampshire
Social Club


A member group of
Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs
activehampshire.org.uk
THE TEA BAR

9-13 London Street
Basingstoke RG21 7NT
Provides the Venue
BRITISH SCIENCE
ASSOCIATION


Thames Valley Branch of British Science Association
Pay Speaker Expenses
britishscienceassociation.org
ACTIVITYFORUM
AGORIA


ActivityForum Agoria
provide this Web Site
www.agoria.org.uk
Facebook   Meetup  
What's On Meetup ?

Print Version (PDF)       Print Version (Web)


Include: Invites from other groups Only Headline Events  

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 Dec   2 Dec   3 Dec   4 Dec   5 Dec   6 Dec   7 Dec  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
8 Dec   9 Dec   10 Dec   11 Dec   12 Dec   13 Dec   14 Dec  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
15 Dec   16 Dec   17 Dec   18 Dec   19 Dec   20 Dec   21 Dec  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
22 Dec   23 Dec   24 Dec   25 Dec   26 Dec   27 Dec   28 Dec  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
29 Dec   30 Dec   31 Dec   1 Jan   2 Jan   3 Jan   4 Jan  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 1 December  
 
   
Tuesday, 2 December  
 
   
Wednesday, 3 December  
 
   
Thursday, 4 December  
 
   
Friday, 5 December  
 
   
Saturday, 6 December  
 
   
Sunday, 7 December  
 
   
Monday, 8 December  
 
   
Tuesday, 9 December  
 
   
Wednesday, 10 December  
 
   
Thursday, 11 December  
 
   
Friday, 12 December  
 
   
Saturday, 13 December  
 
   
Sunday, 14 December  
 
   
Monday, 15 December  
 
   
Tuesday, 16 December  
 
   
Wednesday, 17 December  
 
   
Thursday, 18 December  
 
   
Friday, 19 December  
 
   
Saturday, 20 December  
 
   
Sunday, 21 December  
 
   
Monday, 22 December  
 
   
Tuesday, 23 December  
 
   
Wednesday, 24 December  
 
   
Thursday, 25 December  
 
   
Friday, 26 December  
 
   
Saturday, 27 December  
 
   
Sunday, 28 December  
 
   
Monday, 29 December  
 
   
Tuesday, 30 December  
 
   
Wednesday, 31 December  
 
   


Icons:   ticket = Invitation       tickets = Shared Event       Headline = Headline

Print page Send to friend Facebook

    Website: www.cafesci-basingstoke.org.uk/     •    Email: bob@activityforum.co.uk     •      Telephone: 07811 289586.
© Basingstoke Cafe Scientifique.     All Rights Reserved     •   Powered by: ActivityForum Agoria