Email / Username:   Password:      
Forgot your password?  

Events
Sat 16 August 2014
@ 10:00 to 23:55
ticket SCIENCE MUSEUM: "MYSTERIES OF THE UNSEEN WORLD"

Mon 18 August 2014
@ 19:00 to 21:30
ticket CAFE SCI: GENERATING POWER FROM THORIUM REACTORS

Event Calendar

Print Version (PDF)       Print Version (Web)

Show Other Group Invites:  


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 Jul   29 Jul   30 Jul   31 Jul   1 Aug   2 Aug   3 Aug  
19:00 to 21:30 Cafe Sci: Palaeoclimate Science and Ecology


 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
4 Aug   5 Aug   6 Aug   7 Aug   8 Aug   9 Aug   10 Aug  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
11 Aug   12 Aug   13 Aug   14 Aug   15 Aug   16 Aug   17 Aug  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
10:00 to 23:55 ticketsScience Museum: "Mysteries of the Unseen World"


 
 

 
 
 
 
 
18 Aug   19 Aug   20 Aug   21 Aug   22 Aug   23 Aug   24 Aug  
19:00 to 21:30 ticketsCafe Sci: Generating Power from Thorium Reactors


 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
25 Aug   26 Aug   27 Aug   28 Aug   29 Aug   30 Aug   31 Aug  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 1 August  
 
   
Saturday, 2 August  
 
   
Sunday, 3 August  
 
   
Monday, 4 August  
 
   
Tuesday, 5 August  
 
   
Wednesday, 6 August  
 
   
Thursday, 7 August  
 
   
Friday, 8 August  
 
   
Saturday, 9 August  
 
   
Sunday, 10 August  
 
   
Monday, 11 August  
 
   
Tuesday, 12 August  
 
   
Wednesday, 13 August  
 
   
Thursday, 14 August  
 
   
Friday, 15 August  
 
   
Saturday, 16 August  
10:00 to 23:55 ticketsScience Museum: "Mysteries of the Unseen World"

 
   
Sunday, 17 August  
 
   
Monday, 18 August  
19:00 to 21:30 ticketsCafe Sci: Generating Power from Thorium Reactors

 
   
Tuesday, 19 August  
 
   
Wednesday, 20 August  
 
   
Thursday, 21 August  
 
   
Friday, 22 August  
 
   
Saturday, 23 August  
 
   
Sunday, 24 August  
 
   
Monday, 25 August  
 
   
Tuesday, 26 August  
 
   
Wednesday, 27 August  
 
   
Thursday, 28 August  
 
   
Friday, 29 August  
 
   
Saturday, 30 August  
 
   
Sunday, 31 August  
 
   


Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event

Print page Send to friend

    Website: www.cafesci-basingstoke.org.uk/     •    Email: bob@activityforum.co.uk     •      Telephone: 07811 289586.
© Basingstoke Cafe Scientifique.     All Rights Reserved     •   Powered by: ActivityForum Agoria