Email / Username:   Password:      
Forgot your password?  
ACTIVE HAMPSHIRE

Special Interest Group
of Active Hampshire
Social Club


A member group of
Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs
activehampshire.org.uk
THE TEA BAR

9-13 London Street
Basingstoke RG21 7NT
Provides the Venue
BRITISH SCIENCE
ASSOCIATION


Thames Valley Branch of British Science Association
Pay Speaker Expenses
britishscienceassociation.org
ACTIVITYFORUM
AGORIA


ActivityForum Agoria
provide this Web Site
www.agoria.org.uk
Facebook   Meetup  
Add Event

Print Version (PDF)       Print Version (Web)


Include: Invites from other groups Only Headline Events  

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 Oct   28 Oct   29 Oct   30 Oct   31 Oct   1 Nov   2 Nov  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
3 Nov   4 Nov   5 Nov   6 Nov   7 Nov   8 Nov   9 Nov  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
10 Nov   11 Nov   12 Nov   13 Nov   14 Nov   15 Nov   16 Nov  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
17 Nov   18 Nov   19 Nov   20 Nov   21 Nov   22 Nov   23 Nov  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
24 Nov   25 Nov   26 Nov   27 Nov   28 Nov   29 Nov   30 Nov  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 


Saturday, 1 November  
 
   
Sunday, 2 November  
 
   
Monday, 3 November  
 
   
Tuesday, 4 November  
 
   
Wednesday, 5 November  
 
   
Thursday, 6 November  
 
   
Friday, 7 November  
 
   
Saturday, 8 November  
 
   
Sunday, 9 November  
 
   
Monday, 10 November  
 
   
Tuesday, 11 November  
 
   
Wednesday, 12 November  
 
   
Thursday, 13 November  
 
   
Friday, 14 November  
 
   
Saturday, 15 November  
 
   
Sunday, 16 November  
 
   
Monday, 17 November  
 
   
Tuesday, 18 November  
 
   
Wednesday, 19 November  
 
   
Thursday, 20 November  
 
   
Friday, 21 November  
 
   
Saturday, 22 November  
 
   
Sunday, 23 November  
 
   
Monday, 24 November  
 
   
Tuesday, 25 November  
 
   
Wednesday, 26 November  
 
   
Thursday, 27 November  
 
   
Friday, 28 November  
 
   
Saturday, 29 November  
 
   
Sunday, 30 November  
 
   


Icons:   ticket = Invitation       tickets = Shared Event       Headline = Headline

Print page Send to friend Facebook

    Website: www.cafesci-basingstoke.org.uk/     •    Email: bob@activityforum.co.uk     •      Telephone: 07811 289586.
© Basingstoke Cafe Scientifique.     All Rights Reserved     •   Powered by: ActivityForum Agoria