Email / Username:   Password:      
Forgot your password?  
Events
Mon 28 April 2014
@ 00:00 to 21:30
tickets CAFE SCI: NEW LIFE & RESOURCES IN THE OCEAN

Fri 9 May 2014 -
Sun 11 May 2014
ticket YACHT SAILING - SEAMANSHIP RALLY-ONLY 1 PLACE LEFT

Sat 17 May 2014
@ 19:00 to 22:00
tickets THE ANVIL - SCIENCE MUSEUM "THE ENERGY SHOW!"

Mon 19 May 2014
@ 19:00 to 21:30
tickets CAFE SCI: CLIMATE CHANGE - WHAT'S HAPPENING?

Sat 24 May 2014
@ 14:30 to 17:00
ticket KING LEAR AT THE NATIONAL THEATRE

Event Calendar

Print Version (PDF)       Print Version (Web)

Show Other Group Invites:  


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31 Mar   1 Apr   2 Apr   3 Apr   4 Apr   5 Apr   6 Apr  
00:00 to 21:00 Cafe Sci: Life & Environment - Evaluating Gaia


 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
7 Apr   8 Apr   9 Apr   10 Apr   11 Apr   12 Apr   13 Apr  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
14 Apr   15 Apr   16 Apr   17 Apr   18 Apr   19 Apr   20 Apr  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
21 Apr   22 Apr   23 Apr   24 Apr   25 Apr   26 Apr   27 Apr  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
28 Apr   29 Apr   30 Apr   1 May   2 May   3 May   4 May  
00:00 to 21:30 ticketsCafe Sci: New life & resources in the ocean


 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 


Tuesday, 1 April  
 
   
Wednesday, 2 April  
 
   
Thursday, 3 April  
 
   
Friday, 4 April  
 
   
Saturday, 5 April  
 
   
Sunday, 6 April  
 
   
Monday, 7 April  
 
   
Tuesday, 8 April  
 
   
Wednesday, 9 April  
 
   
Thursday, 10 April  
 
   
Friday, 11 April  
 
   
Saturday, 12 April  
 
   
Sunday, 13 April  
 
   
Monday, 14 April  
 
   
Tuesday, 15 April  
 
   
Wednesday, 16 April  
 
   
Thursday, 17 April  
 
   
Friday, 18 April  
 
   
Saturday, 19 April  
 
   
Sunday, 20 April  
 
   
Monday, 21 April  
 
   
Tuesday, 22 April  
 
   
Wednesday, 23 April  
 
   
Thursday, 24 April  
 
   
Friday, 25 April  
 
   
Saturday, 26 April  
 
   
Sunday, 27 April  
 
   
Monday, 28 April  
00:00 to 21:30 ticketsCafe Sci: New life & resources in the ocean

 
   
Tuesday, 29 April  
 
   
Wednesday, 30 April  
 
   


Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event

Print page Send to friend

    Website: www.cafesci-basingstoke.org.uk/     •    Email: bob@activityforum.co.uk     •      Telephone: 07811 289586.
© Basingstoke Cafe Scientifique.     All Rights Reserved     •   Powered by: ActivityForum Agoria