Email / Username:   Password:      
Forgot your password?  
ACTIVE HAMPSHIRE

Special Interest Group
of Active Hampshire
Social Club


A member group of
Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs
activehampshire.org.uk
THE TEA BAR

9-13 London Street
Basingstoke RG21 7NT
Provides the Venue
BRITISH SCIENCE
ASSOCIATION


Thames Valley Branch of British Science Association
Pay Speaker Expenses
britishscienceassociation.org
ACTIVITYFORUM
AGORIA


ActivityForum Agoria
provide this Web Site
www.agoria.org.uk
Events
Mon 29 September 2014
@ 19:00 to 21:30
ticket CAFE SCI: MAPPING PROTEIN NETWORKS IN HUMAN CELLS

Facebook   Meetup  
What's On Meetup ?

Print Version (PDF)       Print Version (Web)

Show Other Group Invites:  


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28 Jul   29 Jul   30 Jul   31 Jul   1 Aug   2 Aug   3 Aug  
19:00 to 21:30 Cafe Sci: Palaeoclimate Science and Ecology


 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
4 Aug   5 Aug   6 Aug   7 Aug   8 Aug   9 Aug   10 Aug  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
10:00 to 23:55 Science Museum: "Mysteries of the Unseen World"


 
 

 
 
 
 
 
11 Aug   12 Aug   13 Aug   14 Aug   15 Aug   16 Aug   17 Aug  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
18 Aug   19 Aug   20 Aug   21 Aug   22 Aug   23 Aug   24 Aug  
19:00 to 21:30 Cafe Sci: Generating Power from Thorium Reactors


 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
25 Aug   26 Aug   27 Aug   28 Aug   29 Aug   30 Aug   31 Aug  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 


Friday, 1 August  
 
   
Saturday, 2 August  
 
   
Sunday, 3 August  
 
   
Monday, 4 August  
 
   
Tuesday, 5 August  
 
   
Wednesday, 6 August  
 
   
Thursday, 7 August  
 
   
Friday, 8 August  
 
   
Saturday, 9 August  
10:00 to 23:55 Science Museum: "Mysteries of the Unseen World"

 
   
Sunday, 10 August  
 
   
Monday, 11 August  
 
   
Tuesday, 12 August  
 
   
Wednesday, 13 August  
 
   
Thursday, 14 August  
 
   
Friday, 15 August  
 
   
Saturday, 16 August  
 
   
Sunday, 17 August  
 
   
Monday, 18 August  
19:00 to 21:30 Cafe Sci: Generating Power from Thorium Reactors

 
   
Tuesday, 19 August  
 
   
Wednesday, 20 August  
 
   
Thursday, 21 August  
 
   
Friday, 22 August  
 
   
Saturday, 23 August  
 
   
Sunday, 24 August  
 
   
Monday, 25 August  
 
   
Tuesday, 26 August  
 
   
Wednesday, 27 August  
 
   
Thursday, 28 August  
 
   
Friday, 29 August  
 
   
Saturday, 30 August  
 
   
Sunday, 31 August  
 
   


Share Key:   ticket = Invitation Event       tickets = Shared Event

Print page Send to friend Facebook

    Website: www.cafesci-basingstoke.org.uk/     •    Email: bob@activityforum.co.uk     •      Telephone: 07811 289586.
© Basingstoke Cafe Scientifique.     All Rights Reserved     •   Powered by: ActivityForum Agoria