Email / Username:   Password:      
Forgot your password?  
ACTIVE HAMPSHIRE


Science Interest Group
of Active Hampshire
Social Club


A member group of
Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs
activehampshire.org.uk
THE TEA BAR


9-13 London Street
Basingstoke RG21 7NT
Provides the Venue
BRITISH SCIENCE
ASSOCIATION



Thames Valley Branch of British Science Association
Pay Speaker Expenses
britishscienceassociation.org
ACTIVITYFORUM
AGORIA



ActivityForum Agoria
provide this Web Site
www.agoria.org.uk
Events
Facebook   Meetup  
Add Event

Print Version (PDF)       Print Version (Web)


DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 Dec   27 Dec   28 Dec   29 Dec   30 Dec   31 Dec   1 Jan  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
2 Jan   3 Jan   4 Jan   5 Jan   6 Jan   7 Jan   8 Jan  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
9 Jan   10 Jan   11 Jan   12 Jan   13 Jan   14 Jan   15 Jan  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
16 Jan   17 Jan   18 Jan   19 Jan   20 Jan   21 Jan   22 Jan  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
23 Jan   24 Jan   25 Jan   26 Jan   27 Jan   28 Jan   29 Jan  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
30 Jan   31 Jan   1 Feb   2 Feb   3 Feb   4 Feb   5 Feb  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Sunday, 1 January  
 
   
Monday, 2 January  
 
   
Tuesday, 3 January  
 
   
Wednesday, 4 January  
 
   
Thursday, 5 January  
 
   
Friday, 6 January  
 
   
Saturday, 7 January  
 
   
Sunday, 8 January  
 
   
Monday, 9 January  
 
   
Tuesday, 10 January  
 
   
Wednesday, 11 January  
 
   
Thursday, 12 January  
 
   
Friday, 13 January  
 
   
Saturday, 14 January  
 
   
Sunday, 15 January  
 
   
Monday, 16 January  
 
   
Tuesday, 17 January  
 
   
Wednesday, 18 January  
 
   
Thursday, 19 January  
 
   
Friday, 20 January  
 
   
Saturday, 21 January  
 
   
Sunday, 22 January  
 
   
Monday, 23 January  
 
   
Tuesday, 24 January  
 
   
Wednesday, 25 January  
 
   
Thursday, 26 January  
 
   
Friday, 27 January  
 
   
Saturday, 28 January  
 
   
Sunday, 29 January  
 
   
Monday, 30 January  
 
   
Tuesday, 31 January  
 
   


Icons:   ticket = Invitation       tickets = Shared Event       Headline = Headline

Print page Send to friend Facebook

    Website: www.cafesci-basingstoke.org.uk/     •    Email: bob@activityforum.co.uk     •      Telephone: 07811 289586.
© Basingstoke Cafe Scientifique.     All Rights Reserved     •   Powered by: ActivityForum Agoria