Email / Username:   Password:      
Forgot your password?  
ACTIVE HAMPSHIRE

Science Interest Group
of Active Hampshire
Social Club


A member group of
Association of Inter-Varsity Clubs
activehampshire.org.uk
THE TEA BAR

9-13 London Street
Basingstoke RG21 7NT
Provides the Venue
BRITISH SCIENCE
ASSOCIATION


Thames Valley Branch of British Science Association
Pay Speaker Expenses
britishscienceassociation.org
ACTIVITYFORUM
AGORIA


ActivityForum Agoria
provide this Web Site
www.agoria.org.uk
Facebook   Meetup  
What's On Meetup ?

Print Version (PDF)       Print Version (Web)


Include: Other groups Only Headline Events  

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 Feb   2 Feb   3 Feb   4 Feb   5 Feb   6 Feb   7 Feb  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
8 Feb   9 Feb   10 Feb   11 Feb   12 Feb   13 Feb   14 Feb  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
15 Feb   16 Feb   17 Feb   18 Feb   19 Feb   20 Feb   21 Feb  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
22 Feb   23 Feb   24 Feb   25 Feb   26 Feb   27 Feb   28 Feb  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
29 Feb   1 Mar   2 Mar   3 Mar   4 Mar   5 Mar   6 Mar  

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 


Monday, 1 February  
 
   
Tuesday, 2 February  
 
   
Wednesday, 3 February  
 
   
Thursday, 4 February  
 
   
Friday, 5 February  
 
   
Saturday, 6 February  
 
   
Sunday, 7 February  
 
   
Monday, 8 February  
 
   
Tuesday, 9 February  
 
   
Wednesday, 10 February  
 
   
Thursday, 11 February  
 
   
Friday, 12 February  
 
   
Saturday, 13 February  
 
   
Sunday, 14 February  
 
   
Monday, 15 February  
 
   
Tuesday, 16 February  
 
   
Wednesday, 17 February  
 
   
Thursday, 18 February  
 
   
Friday, 19 February  
 
   
Saturday, 20 February  
 
   
Sunday, 21 February  
 
   
Monday, 22 February  
 
   
Tuesday, 23 February  
 
   
Wednesday, 24 February  
 
   
Thursday, 25 February  
 
   
Friday, 26 February  
 
   
Saturday, 27 February  
 
   
Sunday, 28 February  
 
   
Monday, 29 February  
 
   


Icons:   ticket = Invitation       tickets = Shared Event       Headline = Headline

Print page Send to friend Facebook

    Website: www.cafesci-basingstoke.org.uk/     •    Email: bob@activityforum.co.uk     •      Telephone: 07811 289586.
© Basingstoke Cafe Scientifique.     All Rights Reserved     •   Powered by: ActivityForum Agoria